Home > About Me > About Me

About Me

I am currently a summer intern at NBC Sports & Olympics. I also am a senior writer at ChatSports.com for the New York Knicks.

I live in Middle Village, NY. I’m presently a junior at York College of Pennsylvania (YCP), majoring in Sports Management. This blog will be all about sports. I will try to provide unbiased opinions and thoughts regarding all types of sports. Hope you like it. Oh, and just to provide some background sports info, I am a fan of the following: Giants (NFL), Michigan (College Football), Knicks, Maryland (College Bball), Yankees , Rangers(NHL), and Dustin Johnson (Golf).

  1. September 12, 2011 at 2:02 PM

    I can not lie… This theme for your blog is sooooo DOPE.. I previewed it with mines and fell in love. I may change it.. Just plain no background of course.. Hope you don’t mind.. I haven’t fully decided yet though.

    • September 12, 2011 at 5:01 PM

      No doubt man. I don’t mind at all.

  2. Anonymous
    August 1, 2011 at 8:17 PM

    Dustin Johnson is due.

    • August 1, 2011 at 9:47 PM

      I sure hope so. Excited to see how he plays in the PGA.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

